Not Hungover … Just Tired

Have you ever told yourself this before? You’re not hungover, you’re just tired! LOL

That’s me today!

IMG_3692

We played some Jenga on NYE … that’s me at the bottom right!

Happy January 1st 2014!!! I have officially been a vegan for 1 full year and will continue on this adventure as my inside are happier than they were 366 days ago.

To restate my January 2014 challenges:

  • Take the stairs at my condo
  • No added sugar/candy
  • No alcohol
  • Maximum 4 take-out meals
  • And of course, get my arse to the gym 6 times a week (lofty, but do it or die!)

Starting weight for 2014:

  • 203.8 lbs

Happy New Year – let’s see what a year of seriously focusing on inside and outside healthy can do to a person!

Leave a Reply

