No Good Title …

Mentally, I’m finally feeling nearer to 100% than I was a week or even 2 days ago.

Mom came over for tea this afternoon and we had a nice visit.

I went for groceries this morning and was concerned because I only have $60 for 2 weeks worth of food … I was able to load up on fresh produce and spent my full $60 … except I only expect this produce to last 1 week, not 2 weeks!

Oh well – I’ll see how I can manage. Maybe I’ll find a vehicle to use and take back my empty bottles for some extra coinage!

Tagged

Leave a Reply

