Hers … His … and Theirs …

My older sister will be 35 in June and her fiancé just turned 42.

They have been together for 4 ½ years.

She has a 16 year old daughter and a 13 year old son.

He has a 12 year old daughter.

In November they’ll have their first together.

 

I just turned 32.

I have no children … not even a boyfriend.

In fact, I’ve been single for 6 ½ years.

 

I’m happy for my sister but a little jealous too.

I will be happy when I have babies.

She will be happy for me too.

Tagged

Leave a Reply

