Super Juice Me – Day 1 Part 2

I made it until around 2 pm with only juice but had such a craving to CHEW some food! So I opted for a small portion of grapes.

Unfortunately, once the chewing began, the crave kept coming back! I ended up having a homemade cheese & olive quesadilla with some sour cream. And about 10 minutes after eating it, I developed a bit of a headache.

Now, whether that was my mind playing games on me or really my body knowing I just ate some not-as-healthy foods, I cannot be sure.

But I decided on drinking my Pineapple Broccoli Ginger juice for dinner. I don’t think I’ll be having a snack juice tonight, though.

I am going to prep tomorrow’s juices tonight. I will make at least 4 juices … but might prep all 6 if I can get it done! Then tomorrow night I can prep for the next night!

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

