Starting a Business

Recently some of the tasks that I thoroughly enjoy at work are being out-sourced to another office.

This saddens me as I am losing a key part of what I love about my job and I’m not sure what it means for my future tasks at work.

While I have been assured that my “job security” is not in jeopardy, it’s hard to digest this change.

I’ve decided to start my own freelance independent bookkeeping business in my non-working time.

Many of you are based ALL OVER the world so you need to know that I am based in Canada.

If you know of anyone (in Canada) looking for a bookkeeper or are currently unhappy with their current bookkeeper, please feel free to pass on my information:

DBA Services
Dream-Believe-Achieve@outlook.com

Services offered:
Weekly, monthly, quarterly or annual services
Specializing in self-employed or small businesses
Government remittances (GST/HST, PST, PD7A)
Accounts receivable
Accounts payable
Year end working papers
Personal income tax preparation

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

