Thank You Christmas Money!

OMG – I bought a Dyson vacuum!

I got $200 cash and a $25 gift certificate (for The Bay) for Christmas. I debated between a new blender or perhaps a duvet.

Then I went to The Bay and stumbled upon the Dyson display …

Low and behold, the DC51 Animal (Canadian model) had a “Boxing Day Sale” sticker on it … $150 off … making it $399.95 instead of $549.95 … 30% off! Can’t go wrong with 30% off!

Ended up needing $225 of my savings money, and my Mom offered to give me birthday money now (my birthday is at the end of February) but I said that I’ll just replenish my savings if I get birthday money :o)

A Dyson is what a savings account is for, right!?

OMG – I bought a Dyson vacuum!

Leave a Reply

