6 More Sleeps!

I really didn’t get in my steps today.

But I did do the 30 minute 21 Day Fix workout called Upper Body Fix. And it was tough! I couldn’t do many push ups and definitely couldn’t hold a forearm plank!

Work in progress!

Here are my “before” pictures:

I took them in the washroom at work since it has a nice full-length mirror.

I’m excited to get my 21 Day Fix program package and get this journey fully started!

I am hopeful to see a difference with my next set of pictures!

6 more sleeps until I head home for Christmas!!!

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

