Forgotten Package

Did I blog yesterday? I don’t remember!!

We had our team Christmas social after work yesterday. I indulged and had a Red Truck Lager beer … or 3!! And since I haven’t really been drinking this month, I really felt it this morning.

I’m at 12.8K steps today.

Yesterday when I eventually got home, I had a ‘parcel pick up slip’ waiting for me! I couldn’t wait until after work today to go pick up my 21 Day Fix package!!!

When I got the parcel, I realized it’s my replacement FitBit Charge HR and not my 21 Day Fix package 😦

I walked home with my smaller-than-expected parcel and found another ‘parcel pick up slip’ waiting for me!! Now THAT is going to be my 21 Day Fix package, for sure!!!

I only work until noon tomorrow (and that’s it for the YEAR!), then I’ll hit up the post office for my package. I have an appointment at 2 to get my nails done (shellac) and I have to do laundry and pack for my trip home.

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

