More Thoughts …

… on Le-Vel Thrive

So the products are shipped via Purolator. So if you want to order and you have it sent to your home, make sure you know where the closest Purolator pick-up location is.

For me, I live in downtown Vancouver … yet the closest Purolator pick-up location is in Richmond at the airport … which is about a 45 minute sky train trip.

I was home sick yesterday, which would be perfect for my delivery to arrive!

I realized my shipping address didn’t include the front door buzzer code. So I put a note to Purolator at the front door advising of the code. I tracked the shipment at 9:48 am and it says at 9:43 am (literally 5 minutes prior) that the driver couldn’t deliver because of no front door code!!!

I called Puro to have them have the driver re-attempt delivery but he didn’t come back. “Luckily” I’m not feeling 100% today, so I’m home again. But luckily, Puro was able to redeliver today.

So the products are here and I’m debating if I should give tomorrow a no-Thrive go and see if I still get the headache at work … or if I should just go for it and start my 8-week Thrive Experience. I’ll make that decision before I go to bed tonight.

I’m also going to update my Thrive shipping address to be that of my office so that it’ll arrive, no matter what.

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

