Rise & Thrive

Rise & Thrive

That is the motto for the day … well, for the morning at least! Don’t forget to check out my website shalygoson.le-vel.com, sign up for a FREE NO OBLIGATIONS customer account, and contact me to find out how you can get a mini Thrive experience for FREE!!!

Rise & Thrive Collage

My folks arrived in town today and after they snagged the visitor’s spot at my building, they walked around Chinatown and Gastown for approximately 4 hours!

Mom sent me this picture of Wayne outside my work building :o)

Wayne PwC

We went for dinner at the Old Spaghetti Factory and I brought home I swear more than 50% of my plate!!!

Tomorrow we’ll be walking up a storm … maybe you could say walking up the sunshine since it should be the nicest day of the weekend!!!

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

