Hoppy Easter!

Hoppy Easter to all my readers and followers!

Hoppy Easter

I got out for a little stroll this morning … was on the hunt for some clear resealable bags so that I could send out some Thrive sample packs (hint hint)!

I also went to find the Lids store on Robson Street … but it appears to be shut! No just closed, but long gone! So no new hat today.

I also went by the New Balance store to have them order in some new shoes … but they didn’t open until 11:00 am and I didn’t want to wait around! So no new shoes today (or in a few days!)

But I’ve done a walk and my lower back was KILLING me. So I think I’ll rest it for most of the rest of the day. I still need to do house work, etc. – but that’s about it.

Hope you’re all having a very Hoppy Easter and remember – if you want to Thrive, get in touch!!!

shalygoson.le-vel.com

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

