No Picture

I used my iPod Shuffle today, so my phone stayed in my backpack … so no pictures today.

The weather this week in Vancouver is forecast to be spectacular! So I need to take it all in before the rain comes back on the weekend!

I walked to work (30 minutes) … and I walked at lunch (50 minutes) … and I walked the long way home (70 minutes)!

All in all, almost 20,000 steps and something like 13.5+ km just today!!!

Man – I’m ready to put my feet up and chill for a bit!

More good news …

New Bose speaker from Apple is scheduled to arrive tomorrow.

My Le-Vel Thrive order shipped today.

Now just waiting to hear when my new iPhone SE will ship!

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

