My Whys

I’ve seen many posts lately about people’s “why” for getting healthy. While most (99%) include their kids and spouse, NOT ONE has included THEMSELVES!!!

I would think, in today’s day, we don’t need to be reminded that YOU ARE YOUR #1 WHY!!! You are Numero Uno!

My Whys

On the way to work today, I came across this little guy hanging out on the Vancouver Seawall with his little buddy:

Crabby

And a little inclusion of today’s positive post:

040616

So now down to business!

It’s April and that means personal tax month. I am used to actually DOING the tax returns, but I’m at a new company this year and doing taxes isn’t my job. I’m used to working 500 hours over March & April … not this year! I think I worked the normal 37.5 hour weeks in March. And I while I do expect to work a bit of OT in April, I know it won’t be ANYWHERE close to what I’m used to. I’ve worked 2.7 hours of OT this week … pretty awesome, in my books! More money – less work!

PROMO TIME with Thrive!!!

Get up to 2 months of Balance for FREE ($80 USD savings!) when you make a minimum purchase!!!

Contact me ASAP to get in on this ‪#‎promo‬! It ends at 9:00 pm (PST) April 11, 2016!

*first-time customers only

Balance Promo

shalygoson.le-vel.com

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

